Tuesday, July 19, 2011

Climber – I Have Seen Everything and other free tracks!

Pick Your Poison: Thursday

The weekend is just a day away, so try to stay distracted until then. Pick Your Poison is here to help you out. A new song from British Sea Power that’s quite good is available for download below. You’re also going to want to give the Lower Dens track a listen. And even though they’ve broken up, The Lucksmiths still have one little piece of music still left to give, and it’s worth hearing below.

Belfi / Grubbs / Pilia – Onrushing Cloud
British Sea Power – Zeus
Climber – I Have Seen Everything
David Gergen – The Streets I’m Walkin’
The Five One – Mandatory
Geoffrey Armes – Sweet Breakfast
Kokayi – Autumn Rules (Radio Edit)
Lower Dens – Blue and Silver
The Lucksmiths – Get-to-Bed Birds
Masonic – Lifetime of Deception
Shuteye Unison – Our Future Selves
Sights – How Do You Sleep

No comments:

Post a Comment